top of page

Meeting Information

All Council Meetings and Committee Meetings are open to the public. A Monthly Agenda will be posted on Monday prior to Council Meetings.

Anyone who wants to be on the agenda shall call the City Clerk before 4:00 pm on Friday prior to the scheduled meetings.

The City of Jasper is a member of Arkansas Municipal League (ARML), and officials participate in various training programs throughout the year.

City Officials

Council Members:

Les Murphy and Todd Parker – Ward 1

Bobby Keeton and Darrell Davis – Ward 2


Park & Recreation – Darrell Davis, Chair

Technology – Todd Parker, Chair

Planning & Development – Bobby Keeton, Chair

Public Works – Les Murphy, Chair

bottom of page